Extended Listen: MS MR – Track Addict Vol. 1 Mixtape Stream & Download

Brooklyn indie poppers MS MR have just started a series of mixtapes called Track Addict. The first installment of this is Ava Luna’s “Wrenning Day”, which you can find embedded alone separately. Holy crep!


MS MR – Track Addict Vol. 1 Tracklisting

1. Breeze Blocks – Alt-J
2. Seconds – Ghost Loft
3. Move to the Ocean (Baauer Remix) – Brick + Mortar
4. Amber – Electronic Guest
5. Forever – Haim
6. My Better Self – Tennis
7. Lazuli – Beach House
8. Sleep Paralysis – Gabriel Bruce
9. Wrenning Day – Ava Luna
10. Midland – Arthur Beatrice
11. pound your town to hell – Cloudy Busey
12. Suburbs (Cover) – Mr Little Jeans
13. Don’t Move – Phantogram
14. Gone – Vacationer




Ava Luna – Wrenning Day (Single)


The following two tabs change content below.
Vivian Hua is the Editor-in-Chief of REDEFINE magazine, as well as a master of globetrotting for free and evading traditional 9-to-5 work schedules. She enjoys observing human idiosyncrasies perhaps more than anything and is a magnet for homeless people (a joy) and bug bites of all types (absolutely terrible). Marshmallows – while not really food – are one of her favorite foods, especially if they are freezered, stale, or fire-toasted. She doesn’t want to space travel, really, which is an unpopular view these days. Her design work, astrological chart, and other crap can be seen at www.inallthings-patterns.net.